Subscribe to our newsletter to receive exclusive offers and the latest news on our products and services.


Map Legend

Bhutan is divided into 20 regions called the Districts or Dzongkhags (In Bhutanese term). Each district is subdivided into smaller regions called blocks or Gewogs (In Bhutanese term). The blocks or Gewogs are comprised of certain number of villages, towns and cities. Click the map to see our destinations

Bhutan has 10 National Parks connected by Biological Corridors. The Biological corridors provide linkages and connectivity between the various protected areas.

  • Parks
  • Biological Corridors